PRESIDENT

Dr. H. Laine Berghouthlberghout@weber.edu
Weber State University
Ogden, UT 84408
p: 801.626.6954

PAST PRESIDENT

Dr. Jonathan H. Westoverjonathan.westover@uvu.edu
Utah Valley University
Orem, UT 84058
p. 801.863.8215

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Rachel Kellerrachel.keller@snow.edu
Snow College
Ephraim, Utah 84627
p: 435.283.7412

ARTS CHAIR

Angela Banchero-Kelleherangieb@uvu.edu
Utah Valley University
Orem, UT 84058
p: 801.863.6453

BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES CHAIR

Laurie Maugerlauriecotroneo@suu.edu
Southern Utah University
Cedar City, UT 84720
p: 435.586.7926

BUSINESS CHAIR

Dr. Taowen Le Let@weber.edu
Weber State University
Ogden, UT 84408
p: 801.626.8829

EDUCATION CHAIR

Debora Escalantedebora.escalante@uvu.edu
Utah Valley University
Orem UT 84058
p: 801.863.6722

ENGINEERING CHAIR

Doran Bakerdoran.baker@usu.edu
Utah State University
Logan, UT 84322-4140
p: 435.797.3666

EXERCISE SCIENCE AND OUTDOOR EDUCATION CHAIR

L Nathan ThomasNathan.Thomas@slcc.edu
Salt Lake Community College
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
p: 801.957.3835

LETTERS, HUMANITIES, PHILOSOPHY AND FOREIGN LANGUAGE CHAIR

Jason Goltzjgoltz@weber.edu
Weber State University
Ogden, UT 84408
p.801.626.6694

LETTERS, LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE

Keith Lawrencekeith_lawrence@byu.edu
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
p: 801.422.5719

POSTER CHAIR

R. Steven Turleyturley@byu.edu
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
p: 801.422.3095

PHYSICAL SCIENCES CHAIR

Chris Monson – christophermonson1@suu.edu
Southern Utah University
Cedar City, UT 84720
p: 435.865.8139

SOCIAL SCIENCES CHAIR

Daniel Poole – daniel.poole@slcc.edu
Salt Lake Community College
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
p: 801.957.3456

SCHOLARLY COMMUNICATION

Peter KrausPeter.kraus@utah.edu
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
p: 801.581.8394

TREASURER

Karl Israelsenkisraelsen@clilaw.com
PO Box 905
Kalaheo, HI 96741
p: 801.244.1529

SECRETARY

Colleen Boamcolleenboam@weber.edu
Weber State University
Ogden, UT 84408
p: 801.626-6952

JOURNAL EDITOR

Kristin Krauskristinlkraus@gmail.com
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT 84132
p: 801.585.1557

TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

Rachel Ramsayramsay@dixie.edu
Dixie State University
St. George, UT 84770
p.435.879.4348

DIXIE STATE UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVE

Erin O’Brien – obrien@dixie.edu
Dixie State University
St George, UT 84770
p: 435.652.7761